Poem: Can’t think of anything much


I feel to write a poem much

But can’t think of anything much

Not even can go to next line
without it being not in line
As you can see I meanwhile found
out how to set that setting sound
So now I can start writing poem
If only I would know how to then
Or what about not how to do
I really have no fucking clue
And I recalled that I was more 
inspired than right now, before
I also feel not want to know
what is the reason for this low
So I'm just typing bit away
and feel the way I feel today
There's surely so much things and stuff 
to write a poem bout, enough
While I don't see a point at all
To write..., well maybe something lol
I mean something to laugh about
Just cared to make that curve go round
And yeah it did express it well
taking a look from here, can tell
So something funny would be good
That would make for a change of mood
And actually that kinda did
make me feel better quite a bit
So how does one find such a thing
to lighten up spirit within
I'm surely not supposed to tell
a joke that wouldn't do so well
Well maybe I stumble about
something that you can laugh out loud
You know something hilarious
but what the heck should rhyme with this
Well guess I just type, keeping at
already found new po'm format
While I don't know why that, to mention 
And nothing rhymes on that so, bench it
That curve was kinda really tricky
Which just translates to just been tricky
Cause kinda really is as if
you wouldn't write either of it
Although that isn't even true
Just check the rhyme to get the clue
Now I don't know where to go from
here, surely not stay round for long
Somehow the mood a bit just dropped
Because I went about that, stopped
So lol as you can see that's just
no wonder then, of course that busts
Or maybe I just didn't get
that it was funny quite instead
So do you have to wrap up poem
or sum it up or what's the form
Hm guess I skip on that and land
on just this line and skip the rhyme

  

Leave a comment